Sale 10%

KORG Kross 2 61 เปียโนไฟฟ้า

KORG Kross 2 61 เป็นเปียโนไฟฟ้าที่ล้ำสมัยพร้อมฟังก์ชันการทำงานที่เหนือกว่าเดิม สามารถใช้แบบเคลื่อนที่ และทำทุกอย่างที่คุณต้องการ KROSS 2 พัฒนามาจาก KROSS เป็นเวิร์คสเตชั่นขนาดกะทัดรัดพกพาได้ มีเสียงให้เลือกที่หลากหลาย ในขณะที่ยังสามารถทำงานได้ดีโดยใช้แบตเตอรี่รุ่นใหม่ ช่วยเพิ่มเสียงและฟังก์ชันการทำงานของ KROSS ได้อย่างมาก นอกจากเสียงที่ตั้งไว้ล่วงหน้ากว่าหนึ่งพันเสียงแล้วยังมีการเพิ่มหน่วยความจำ PCM มีฟังก์ชันการทำงานของอินเตอร์เฟส USB audio / MIDI



[ กรุณาโทรสอบถามสต๊อกสินค้าก่อนทำการสั่งซื้อ ]

สั่งซื้อผ่านไลน์ @siamsoundstore
หมวดหมู่: , , , ป้ายกำกับ: Brand: KORG


KORG Kross 2 61 เปียโนไฟฟ้า

KORG Kross 2 61 เปียโนไฟฟ้า

  • Great-feeling 61-key synth-action keybed
  • Pro-quality EDS-i sound engine built-in, with a total of seven effects available simultaneously
  • 1075 killer presets, including amazing piano, EP, and drum patches
  • 120 voices of polyphony eliminates note stealing
  • Many sounds utilize twice as much PCM memory as previous instruments
  • Powerful sampling engine and sample trigger pads
  • Ideal for a broad range of musical styles
  • Extremely lightweight (under 10 pounds); may be powered by 6 AA batteries
  • Ideal for a broad range of musical styles
  • Sound Selector makes it easy to find the sound you’re looking for
  • Favorites function lets you register 64 sounds or audio songs for one-touch access during gigs
  • External input jacks let you connect a mic or external audio source
  • Quick Layer/Split function for on-the-fly versatility
  • Stereo audio recorder allows you to record and overdub your performances and vocals
  • Step sequencer inherited from the Electribe
  • Onboard 16-track MIDI sequencer, drum track, and arpeggiator
  • Connects to your computer via USB for plug-in integration with your favorite DAW
  • Stylishly distinctive red and black two-tone design looks great onstage
  • Kross 2 Editor and Plug-In Editor may be downloaded from the Korg website

ดูสินค้ายี่ห้อ KORG ทั้งหมด




  • Type:Synthesizer Workstation
  • Sound Engine Type(s):EDS-i
  • Analog/Digital:Digital
  • Number of Keys:61
  • Type of Keys:Synth, Velocity Sensitive
  • Other Controllers:Pitchbend, Mod wheel
  • Pads:16 x pads (8 banks)
  • Polyphony:120 Notes
  • Number of Presets:1075
  • Number of Effects:134
  • Arpeggiator:Yes
  • Sequencer:16-track MIDI, 64 step, 128 songs, 16 user template songs
  • Audio Recording:16-bit/48kHz, WAV file, stereo
  • Audio Playback:Playback from SD card
  • Memory:128MB expansion PCM memory
  • Storage:SD/SDHC card slot
  • Audio Inputs:1 x 1/4″ (mic), 1 x 1/8″ (line)
  • Headphones:1 x 1/8″
  • Manufacturer Part Number:KROSS261MB